Close
Skip to content

POWER LED

Specialized in horticulture LED grow lights, Power LED produces and designs high power LED lighting solutions adapted to professionals and beginners.       

The right solution for every space!

Power LED has developed a complete range of lighting to satisfy all types of users for horticulture LED grow lights. Whether beginners or experienced, we have lights which cover areas from 60×60 cm to 140×140 cm and more.

In constant innovation, Power LED offers today bulbs and LED panels composed of advanced technological elements and works with the leading brands in the sector such as Mean Well, Samsung, Lumileds, Legrand and others… All Power LED products are guaranteed for 2 years!  

SELECT A CATEGORY

Power LED offers a range of spectrum available to meet all the expectations of indoor growers! From the dedicated spectrum 3°K Special Flowering and 6°K Special Growth, to the complete spectrum 4°K and 4°K reinforced in Ultra Violet / Infra Red.

Pioneer in the design and manufacture of high-performance LED panels, Power LED is committed to your side for a perennial and abundant production. Here you will find the best horticultural LED grow lights to achieve your target.

The LED technology and its many advantages offers today to everyone the possibility to have a space of interior culture at home. The demand for self-production of fruits, berries, vegetables and fresh herbs that can be cultivated independently of the seasons has been on the rise in recent years. Power LED will help you to make the technological transition and find the best horticulture LED grow lights.

Free shipping from 199€ for France, and 369€ for the rest of Europe.

where to find us

Close
Skip to content

POWER LED

Spécialisé dans l’éclairage LED Horticole, Power LED produit et conçoit des solutions d’éclairage LED haute puissance adaptées aux professionnels et aux débutants.       

Une solution adaptée pour chaque espace!

Pour satisfaire tous les types d’utilisateurs, qu’ils soient débutants ou expérimentés, Power LED a développé une gamme complète d’éclairages avec une puissance  adaptée à chaque espace de culture; de 60×60 cm à 140×140 cm et +.

En innovation constante, Power LED propose aujourd’hui des ampoules et panneaux LED composés d’éléments technologiques de pointe et travaille avec les marques référents du secteur comme Mean Well, Samsung, Lumileds, Legrand et autres… Tous les produits Power LED sont garantis 2 ans!

CHOISIR UNE CATÉGORIE

Power LED propose une gamme de spectres disponibles capables de répondre à toutes les attentes  des cultivateurs d’intérieur! Du spectre dédié  3°K Spécial floraison et 6°K Spécial croissance, au Spectre complet 4°K et 4°K renforcé en Ultra Violet / Infa Rouge.

Pionnier dans la conception et fabrication de panneau led haut-rendement orientable et rétractable, Power LED s’engage à vos cotés pour une production vivace et abondante.

La technologie LED et ses nombreux avantages offre aujourd’hui à tout un chacun la possibilité de disposer d’un espace de culture d’intérieur chez soi. La demande d’autoproduction de fruits, baies, légumes et herbes fraîches cultivables indépendamment des saisons est en hausse ces dernières années. Power LED vous accompagne dans la transition technologique avec l’éclairage LED horticole.

Frais de port offert à partir de 199€ pour la france, et 369€ pour le reste de l’Europe.

où nous trouver